Photo: Sail Canada


Award nominations are currently closed. For more information on award selection criteria and past winners, click on the titles below.

Salus Sailor of the Year

Hans Fogh Developing Sailor of the Year

Fogh Marine Youth Sailor of the Year

Women Sailors’ Association Award – Female Junior Sailor of the Year

Joanne Abbott – Female Sailor of the Year

Angus (Bud) Roulstone Leadership Award

Regatta of the Year

Legends of Ontario Sailing Award

The Presidents Trophy

Award of Excellence

Doug Creelman Volunteer of the Year Award

Gallagar Club of the Year Award

George Blanchard Youth Performance Ranking Trophy

E. Aileen Clarke Ontario Single Handed Ranking Trophy

Edward Ison Ontario Double Handed Ranking Trophy

George Blanchard Provincial Champions