Photo: Elle Bruce Photography

STAFF CONTACTS

Glenn Lethbridge

Executive Director
905-572-7245 ext. 3224
execdir@ontariosailing.ca
(Mainsail, New Members, Organization Partners and Relationships)

Cam Lymburner

Director, High Performance & Development
905-572-7245 ext. 3227
programs@ontariosailing.ca
(High Performance Teams And Related; Instructor, Coach And Official Development)

Lisa Roddie

Member Services Manager
905-572-7245 ext. 3225
lisa@ontariosailing.ca
(COAST, Member Organization Support, Governance, Policies)

Andrea Miller

Accounting Coordinator
(Laura Robson, Accounting Manager, is on Maternity Leave)
905-572-7245 ext. 3223
sales@ontariosailing.ca
(Accounting, Invoicing, Store Purchases, Checklick)

Megan Medlock

Program Manager
905-572-7245 ext. 3221
megan@ontariosailing.ca
(Keel/Power/Cruising Instructor Training Program, Race Officials Program)

Kathryn Semogas

Program Coordinator
kathryn@ontariosailing.ca
(CANSail Dinghy Instructor Training & Coach Development Program)

Kathleen Rankin

Member Services Coordinator
905-572-7245
Kathleen@ontariosailing.ca

Chris Hewson

Ontario Sailing Team Coach & OHSPI Support
chris@ontariosailing.ca

Violet Stafford

Training Centre Development Coach
violet@ontariosailing.ca

Photo: Kathryn Semogas

Ontario Sailing

Unit 17-70 Unsworth Dr
Hamilton ON L8W 3K4
905-572-7245
1-888-672-7245