Ontario Sailing
  Home > News & Events

Ontario Sailing News & Events

Sep 24 2009 2009 Ontario Sailing Dinghy Provincial Champions!

Congratulations to the Winners of the
2009 Ontario Sailing Dinghy Provincial Championships!

Below are the top three finishers in each category.

Greg Clunies
Sarah Douglas
Michael Howarth
Erin Murray
Adam MacDonald
Rhys Cameron
Meredith Megarry
 Ian Hill
 Joanne Prokop
 Ben Gravelle
Julian Howarth
Amy DesBrisay
Kate Thomas
 Emily Merry
 Matthew Sullivan
 Brenda Bowskill
Emily Nicoll
Sara Baum
Will Jones
Kevin Wiersma
Andrew Hodgson

Full Results

Site map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Copyright © 2006 Ontario Sailing Association
Canadian Safe Boating Council International Sailing Federation Canadian Yachting Association Ontario Sailing Team