Ontario Sailing is now accepting nominations for the Ontario Sailing Annual Awards.

Do you have a deserving recipient in mind?  Click below for a nomination package and have your voice heard.

Awards will be presented at Ontario Sailing’s Annual General Meeting on Sunday, January 17, 2016.

Nomination Package

The deadline for submissions is Friday, December 11, 2015 at 4:oopm ET

Below is a list of the 2014 award winners. Congratulations to all!  CLICK HERE to see our picture gallery!

Annual Award Name Winner
Gill North America Sailor of the Year Keven Piper, Jordin Clark & Tom Nelson
Hans Fogh Developing Sailor of the Year Arie Moffat & Patrick Wilson
Fogh Marine Youth Sailor of the Year Galen Richardson
Female Junior Sailor of the Year Not Presented
Joanne Abbott Female Sailor of the Year Brenda Bowskill
Angus (Bud) Roulstone Leadership Award Max Crothers
GAM on Yachting Award of Excellence Alan Johnson & Windsor Yacht Club
Regatta of the Year 2.4mR Worlds
Presidents’ Award Donna Scott

 DEADLINE for submissions is Friday, December 11, 2015 at 4:oopm ET

For a complete list of previous Award Winners, CLICK HERE.