Ontario Sailing is now accepting nominations for the Ontario Sailing Annual Awards.

Do you have a deserving recipient in mind?  Click below for a nomination package and have your voice heard.

Awards will be presented at Ontario Sailing’s Annual General Meeting on Sunday, January 18, 2015.

Nomination Package

The deadline for submissions is November 17, 2014 … EXTENDED TO WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 26, 2014!

Below is a list of the 2013 award winners. Congratulations to all!

Annual Award Name Winner
Gill North America Sailor of the Year Lee Parkhill
Hans Fogh Developing Sailor of the Year Adam MacDonald
Fogh Marine Youth Sailor of the Year Matti Muru
Female Junior Sailor of the Year Olivia Mew
Joanne Abbott Female Sailor of the Year Brenda Bowskill
Angus (Bud) Roulstone Leadership Award Robert Frost
GAM on Yachting Award of Excellence Gary HowardCanada Summer Games Team
Regatta of the Year GHYRA
Presidents’ Award Irene McNeill

 DEADLINE for nominations is November 17, 2014 … EXTENDED TO WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 26, 2014!

For a complete list of previous Award Winners, CLICK HERE.