The Ontario Sailing Team (OST) is comprised of Olympic, Paralympic and selected Youth Development classes. The team is selected every year following the Ontario Sailing Combine held annually in September at Portsmouth Olympic Harbour in Kingston. For more information about the team selection or how you can get onto the OST, please CLICK HERE.

2019-2020 OST Members



420 TEAM

Annalise Balasubramanian Katie Brickell TBA
Carling Davies Matthew Burbidge  
Madison Fertile James Fair  
Ellen Juhasz Zoe Folsetter  
Nathan Latka Spencer Hogaboam  
Madeleine Schropp Christopher Kitson  
Blair Treadwell Christopher Mouland  
  Robert Nicholson  
  Jordan Oszlak  
  Jack Schauer  
  Daniella Woodbridge  


For a list of Athletes supported by the Quest for Gold program, please CLICK HERE.

If you have any questions about the Ontario Sailing Team, please contact Cam Lymburner at 1-888-672-7245 ext. 227 or